Kingdom Class - Please note there is a new meeting ID: see below (Password hasn't changed)

Kingdom Class began in Coventry as a fortnightly house based discussion class. Since the lockdown we are now also hosting Virtual Kingdom Class.

You are very welcome to join the virtual Kingdom Class on Zoom or by watching the live stream. Please note, if you wish to take part in the discussion afterwards this will only take place on Zoom.

Recordings from previous virtual classes can be found here: cdvideo.org/tkc

Kingdom Class always starts 8pm GMT+1 (UK) on Zoom with the details below:

Virtual Kingom Class - God willing
Friday 24th July Isaiah in the gospel of Mark - Brother Steve McGeorge (Australia)
Friday 7th August Virtual Youth Conference: see cdvideo.org/vyc2020
Friday 21st August The Ecclesia in the Wilderness: Journey to the Promised Land - Brother Ben O'Grady (New Zealand) click here for handout
Friday 4th September A Vision of the Kingdom - Brother Ben O'Grady (New Zealand)
Friday 18th September James: The Life of the Lord's Brother - Brother Joshua Hodge (Canada)
Friday 2nd October David, Goliath and Jesus: Seeing the First and Second Comings of Christ in David's story - Brother Jason Hensley (US)
Friday 16th October The Three Witnesses: The Water, the Blood and the Spirit - Brother Nathan Lewis (New Zealand)
Friday 30th October Would Christ support Christadelphians in protest movements? - Brother Jonathan Bowen (Canada)
Friday 13th November David and Jonathan - Brother John Owen (UK)
Friday 27th November The challenge of the spirit of this age - Brother Matt Davies (UK)

Zoom meeting ID: 895 1976 1799

Zoom password: First word of hymn 396 (Exactly as printed in the green Christadelphian Hymn Book)

Kingdom class can also be watched on YouTube, links will appear here: cdvideo.org/tkc